Faculty and Staff

Pam Pike

Pam Pike

Chair

903-694-4007

ppike@panola.edu

S Comer

Shelbea Comer

Associate Chair

903-694-4018 - Carthage

936-598-9543 ext. 6008 - Center

scomer@panola.edu

pjones 

 Paula Jones

Instructor

903-694-4016

 pjones@panola.edu

BCox 

Brooke Cox

Instructor

936-598-9543 ext. 6007

bcox@panola.edu

A Bickham

Amanda Bickham

Instructor

903-694-4021

astilley-bickham@panola.edu

S Peace

Sharon Peace

Instructor

936-598-9543 ext. 6009

speace@panola.edu

J Lee

Judy Lee

CNA Coordinator

936-598-2715 ext. 7005

jlee@panola.edu

M Cash

Mickie Cash

Carthage Secretary

903-694-4000

mcash@panola.edu

M Harris

Mandy Harris

Center Secretary

903-694-4026

mharris@panola.edu

 
Back to Top