Faculty and Staff

Pam Pike Pam Pike, Director ppike@panola.edu 903-694-4007
B Black Brooke Black, Instructor bblack@panola.edu 903-694-4021
H Box Helen Box, Adjunct Instructor hbox@panola.edu  
S Comer Shelbea Comer, Instructor scomer@panola.edu 903-694-4018
W Echart Whitney Echart, Instructor wechart@panola.edu 936-597-2715 ext 6005 
J Lee Judy Lee, CNA Coordinator/Instructor jlee@panola.edu 936-598-2715 ext 7005
J Watson Jana Watson, Instructor jwatson@panola.edu 936-598-2715 ext 6007
M Cash Mickie Cash, Secretary (Carthage) mcash@panola.edu 903-694-4000
M Harris Mandy Harris, Secretary (Center) mharris@panola.edu 903-694-4026