Support Team

 

 Director of Library Services

 

 Librarian

       

  Cristie

Cristie Ferguson (7:30-4:00)
cferguson@panola.edu
903.693.2091

        

 Sherri

Sherri Baker  (12:00-9:00)
Sherri.baker@panola.edu
903.693.1181

 

 Day Circulation Clerk

   Evening Circulation Clerk
 

   Sharon

Sharon Hill
shill@panola.edu
903.693.1155

 

  May

May Whitten
mwhitten@panola.edu
903.693.1119

   Technical Services Specialist   

  Library Reference Assistant

 

    

Mary Kay Davis
mkdavis@panola.edu
903.693.1162

 

  Patti Rushing

Patti Rushing
prushing@panola.edu
903.693.2013