Schedule & Results

 2015 SPRING SCHEDULE 

 DATE:   DAY:   OPPONENT:   TIME:   LOCATION:   RESULTS:   OVR. REC.   CON. REC. 
Jan.31 Sat.  Baton Rouge CC 2pm DH Carthage      
Feb. 3 Tues Weatherford 3pm 1-9 Weatherfoed      
Feb. 6 Fri Eastfield 1pm DH Mesquet      
Feb. 7 Sat Temple 2pm DH Carthage      
Feb. 13 Fri NEO 6pm 1-9 Carthage      
Feb. 14 Sat NEO 2pm DH Carthage      
Feb. 15 Sun NEO 1pm 1-9 Carthage      
Feb. 20 Fri Co-Lin 2pm DH Wesson, ms      
Feb. 21 Sat Hinds 2pm DH Raymond, ms      
Feb. 24 Tues Blinn TBD TBD      
Feb. 27 Fri Paris 2pm 1-9 Paris      
Feb. 28 Sat Paris 12pm DH Paris      
Mar. 3 Tues LSU-E 6pm 1-9 Carthage      
Mar. 5 Thurs Bossier 1pm 1-9 Bossier      
Mar. 7 Sat Bossier 1pm DH Carthage      
Mar. 9 Tues Blinn TBD TBD      
Mar. 13 Fri Navarro 1pm 1-9 Corsicana      
Mar. 14 Sat Navarro 1pm DH Corsicana      
Mar. 16 Mon Tyler 6pm 1-9 Carthage      
Mar. 19 Thurs Northeast 6pm 1-9 Mt. Pleasant      
Mar. 21 Sat Northeast 1pm DH Carthage      
Mar. 23 Mon McLennan 2pm 1-9 Waco      
Mar. 26 Thurs Angilena 3pm 1-9 Carthage      
Mar. 28 Sat Angilena 1pm DH Lufkin      
Mar. 31 Tues Weatherford 3pm 1-9 Carthage      
Apr. 2 Thurs Paris 1pm 1-9 Carthage      
Apr. 3 Fri Paris 1pm DH Carthage      
Apr. 7 Tues LSU-E 6pm 1-9 Eunice, la      
Apr. 9 Thurs Bossier 3pm 1-9 Carthage      
Apr. 11 Sat Bossier 2pm DH Bossier      
Apr. 13 Mon Tyler 6pm 1-9 Tyler      
Apr. 17 Fri Navarro 6pm 1-9 Carthage      
Apr. 18 Sat Navarro 1pm DH Carthage      
Apr. 20 Mon McLennan 2pm 1-9 Carthage      
Apr. 23 Thurs Northeast 3pm 1-9 Carthage      
Apr. 25 Sat Northeast 1pm DH Mt. Pleasant      
Apr. 30 Thurs Angilena 3pm 1-9 Lufkin      
May. 2 Sat Angilena 1pm DH Carthage      
               
May. 9-13   Region 14 Tournament          
May. 23-30   NJCAA World Series          
               

**KEY**
1-9 Means we are playing One 9 inning game.
DH Means we are playing a double-header.

NJCAA baseball logo   DeMarini    Wilson   NJCAA Region 14 logo