Schedule & Results

 
   
   2016 SPRING SCHEDULE  

  OVR. All.     CONF.     PCT.     STREAK.     HOME.     AWAY.     NEUTRAL.  
32-12 12-9 .727 W 2 10-4 20-6 2-2

DATE: DAY: OPPONENT: TIME: LOCATION: RESULTS:
Jan. 29           Fri.                 Baton Rouge  6pm Baton Rouge, LA        W, 13-8
Jan. 30 Sat.         Baton Rouge  1pm DH Baton Rouge, LA      W, 6-1 / W, 21-16 
Feb. 3 Wed. North Lake  2pm Dallas, TX W, 8-7 
Feb. 6 Sat. TCS Academy 3pm DH Carthage, TX W, 5-0  /  W, 10-0
Feb. 9 Tues.  Richland  3pm Dallas, TX W, 18-11
Feb. 13  Sat.  Coastal Bend 6pm Beeville, TX L, 11-4
Feb. 14         Sun.           Coastal Bend  1pm DH           Beeville, TX W, 6-1 /  W, 13-1
Feb. 19 Fri.  Co-Lin  3pm DH Wesson, MS W, 8-0  /  W, 10-7
Feb. 20 Sat.  Hinds 1pm DH         Raymond, MS W, 3-1  /  L, 7-2 
Feb. 29 Mon. Kellogg  2pm DH Shreveport, LA W, 9-2  /  L, 2-9
Mar. 1 Tues. Mountain View  6pm  Dallas, TX W, 13-3 
Mar. 3 Thur. Bossier * 2pm Bossier, LA L, 7-4
Mar. 5  Sat. Bossier* 2pm DH Bossier, LA L, 5-1  /  L, 8-5 
Mar. 7 Mon. UT-Tyler 6pm Tyler, TX W, 18-14 
Mar. 10 Thur. Angelina* 1pm DH Jasper, TX W, 8-4  /  W, 16-8
Mar. 12 Sat. Angelina* 1pm Huntsville, TX L, 2-4
Mar. 14 Mon. Centenary 3pm Carthage, TX W, 12-3
Mar. 17 Thur. North East Texas* 3pm  Carthage, TX L, 7-10 
Mar. 19 Sat. North East Texas* 1pm DH Mt. Pleasant, TX W, 9-3  /  W, 12-4 
Mar. 21 Mon. Le Tourneau 7pm Longview, TX W, 2-1
Mar. 23 Wed. Paris* 2:30pm Paris, TX W, 7-6
Mar. 25 Fri. Paris* 1pm DH Carthage, TX W, 7-6  /  L, 3-4
Mar. 29 Tues. Mountain View 6pm Carthage, TX W, 13-4
Apr. 2 Sat. Navarro* 2pm DH Carthage, TX W, 13-6  /  L, 16-8
Apr. 2 Sat.  Navarro* 2pm  Corisicana, TX W, 8-4 
Apr. 4 Mon. Centenary 6pm Shreveport, LA W, 11-1
Apr. 7 Thur. Bossier* 3pm Carthage, TX L, 15-7
Apr. 9 Sat. Bossier* 2pm DH Carthage, TX W, 3-2  /  W, 10-4  
Apr. 11 Mon.  UT-Tyler 6pm Tyler, TX W, 11-3 
Apr. 14 Thur. Angelina* 3pm Lufkin, TX L, 7-3
Apr. 16 Sat. Angelina* 1pm DH Carthage, TX W, 9-8  /  W, 9-6 
Apr. 18 Mon.  Le Tourneau 6pm  Longview, TX  
Apr. 21 Thur. North East Texas* 3pm Mt. Pleasant, TX  
Apr. 23 Sat. North East Texas* 2pm DH Carthage, TX  
Apr. 25 Mon.  North Lake 3pm Carthage, TX  
Apr. 28 Thur. Paris* 3pm  Carthage, TX  
Apr. 30 Sat. Paris* 3pm DH Paris, TX  
May 5 Thur. Navarro* 3pm Carthage, TX  
May 7  Sat. Navarro* 2pm DH      Corsicana, TX  
May 13-17     Region 14 Tournament      
May 20-24   D-1 JUCO World Series      
  
                                   * = Conference
                                   Bold = Home Games
 
 
 
 

NJCAA baseball logo   DeMarini    Wilson   NJCAA Region 14 logo
Back to Top