Vice President's Council

 

Name

 Title

 Contact

 Dr. Joe Shannon

 Vice President of Instruction
 Chair

 jshannon@panola.edu
 903-693-2028

 Freddy Mason

 Dean, Liberal Arts and Sciences

 fmason@panola.edu
 903-693-2095

 Dr. Barbara Cordell

 Dean, Nursing and Health Sciences

 bcordell@panola.edu
 903-694-4003

 Natalie Oswalt

 Dean, Professional and Technical  Programs

 noswalt@panola.edu
 936-591-9075

 Janet Healy

 Director, Development Education

 jhealy@panola.edu
 903-693-2012

 Whitney Edens

 Director, Workforce and Continuing Education

 wedens@panola.edu
 903-693-1192

 Laura Wood

 Director, Marshall Center

 lwood@panola.edu
 903-935-5039