Vice President's Council

 

Name

 Title

 Contact

 Dr. Joe Shannon

 Vice President of Instruction
 Chair

 jshannon@panola.edu
 903-693-2028

 Tryphena Bledsoe

 Director, Institutional Research

 tbledsoe@panola.edu
 903-693-2075

 Teresa Brooks

 Dean, Distance Learning

 tbrooks@panola.edu
 903-693-2060

 Dr. Barbara Cordell

 Dean, Nursing and Health Sciences

 bcordell@panola.edu
 903-694-4003

 Cristie Ferguson

 Director, Library Services

 cferguson@panola.edu
 9
03-693-2091

 Freddy Mason

 Dean, Liberal Arts and Sciences

 fmason@panola.edu
 903-693-2095

 Whitney McBee

 Director, Workforce and Continuing Education

 wmcbee@panola.edu
 903-693-1192

 Natalie Oswalt

 Dean, Professional and Technical  Programs

 noswalt@panola.edu
 936-591-9075

 Laura Wood

 Director, Marshall Center

 lwood@panola.edu
 903-935-5039

Back to Top