Name

Title

Contact

 Dr. Billy Adams

 Vice President of Instruction Chair

 badams@panola.edu
 903-693-2028

 Teresa Brooks

 Dean, Distance Learning

 tbrooks@panola.edu
 903-693-2060

 Cristie Ferguson

 Director, Library Services

 cferguson@panola.edu
 903-693-2091

 Cancee Lester

 Director, Center Campus

 clester@panola.edu
 903-693-7001

 Whitney McBee

 Director, Workforce and
   Continuing Education

 wmcbee@panola.edu
 903-693-1192

 Natalie Oswalt

 Dean, Arts, Sciences, and Technology

 noswalt@panola.edu
 936-591-9075

 Kelly Reed-Hirsch

 Dean, Nursing and Health Sciences

 kreed-hirsch@panola.edu
 903-694-4003

 Tryphena Walker

 Director, Institutional Research

 tbledsoe@panola.edu
 903-693-2075

 Laura Wood

 Director, Marshall Center

 lwood@panola.edu
 903-935-5039

Top